18 May 2012



With the aid of foreign invaders, Loki tries to conquer Earth.
But first it is necessary to divide and conquer the only ones who can stop it: The Avengers and SHIELD
Play as the Avengers – Hulk, Captain America, Iron Man and Thor – and the fight against Loki and his foreign allies in their attempt to conquer Earth. Charging headlong into an exciting game with eight levels, including flight levels and places faithfully recreated from the film.

4 playable Avengers (The Hulk, Thor, Captain America and Iron Man)
Each Avenger has its own unique abilities and special attacks
Fight a variety of enemies and bosses
Varied gameplay with flying attacks, combo and the projectile and unlockable upgrades to its powers
Places and environments faithfully recreated from the film.


No comments:

Post a Comment